You are here


The governance structure at Minalogic is organized around a board of directors which manages strategy at the cluster. The board oversees the coordination and technological units and reports to the members of the cluster at regular meetings.


The Minalogic Board of Directors is made up of the following eleven members :


Philippe Magarshack
representant of STMicroelectronics


Antoine Perrin 
representant of Schneider Electric


Eric Pierrel
representant of Itris Automation Square


Brigitte Plateau
Treasurer, representant of Grenoble INP


Frédéric Perrot
representant of ARaymond


Louis Zangara
representant of Dolphin Integration


Vincent Tempelaere
representant of Eveon


Marie-Noëlle Semeria 
representant of CEA


Patrick Gros
representant of INRIA Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes


Patrick Lévy
representant of UJF (Université Joseph Fourier)


Annick Merle
Secretary, representant of the Isere General Council


Vincent Tempelaere (Eveon) and Louis Zangara (Dolphin Integration) are supported by 3 SME leaders :

  • Serge Veyres, Alpwise
  • Eric Pierrel, Itris Automation Square
  • Serge Maginot, Tiempo
  • Stéphane Renard, Tronic's Microsystems


All categories of Minalogic members-corporate partners, local government, small and mid-sized enterprises and industries, training and education organizations, and research laboratories-are represented on the board.

The board also grants certification for projects via an extended committee that includes experts in the fields concerned.

The time it takes for a project to be certified varies. However, turnaround times always take into account the proposal submission deadlines.

Projects that do not obtain certification the first time they are submitted may in some cases be re-submitted for Minalogic certification once any changes recommended by the review committee are made.