You are here

Minalogic elects new Board

Minalogic elects new Board

Cluster activites


Philippe Magarshack reelected President

Board of Directors expanded to sixteen representatives from across the region


Minalogic held a meeting of its Board of Directors on May 13, 2016. Philippe Magarshack was reelected President and six Vice Presidents were elected.

A vote to expand the Board of Directors to sixteen members was made at the Minalogic annual general meeting on March 29, 2016, to ensure more effective representation of Minalogic’s technological and geographical scope. The vote aligns with the cluster’s most recent strategic plan, its expansion into digital technologies, and its broader geographical footprint encompassing the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region.

An additional decision was made to increase the number of SME representatives on the Bureau to eight.


Download press release



Learn more about the members of the new Board of Directors

The latest news on the same theme


Minalogic carves out position as leader of Digital Innovation Hub in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes r...


New services based on user-driven design, design, and creativity


The premier innovation event for the digital technology industries