The Coordination Unit

Erasmia Dupenloup
Leila Cherifi
Executive assistant
Philippe Wieczorek
Innovation Director
Vincent Biancale
Director, Software & Industry 4.0
Florent Bouvier
Manager, Photonics Department
David Gal-Regniez
Technical director, Contents & Usages Department
Bastien Hualpa
European projects officer
Tony Maindron
Director, Micro/nano/electronics
Elvir Mujic
Easytech program manager
Laure Quintin
Head of European Projects
Business Development
Pierre-Damien Berger
Director, Business Development
Antoine Camus
Director Cybersecurity
Orlane Gimenez
Business development officer
Catherine Jury
Business development officer
Kate Margetts
International relations manager
Marie Thiery
Business development officer
Administration, Finance and IT
Rémi Tassan
Administrative and financial manager & Business Financing
Maude Dalban
Administrative and Financial Assistant
Carol Hainaut
Financement des entreprises
Guillaume Saint-Marcoux
Head of IT
Willy Vial
Financial Controller
Communications & Events
Damien Cohen
Communications Director
Emmanuelle Feltrin
Nathalie Gibert
Communications & Events Officer and Partnerships Manager
Ingrid Mattioni
Corporate communications & Data Manager
Bienvenue chez Minalogic
Minalogic uses cookies on this site. With your consent, we will use them to measure and analyze the use of the site (analytical cookies).